One Response to How to promote offers in emails? Retail email marketing

  1. Every niche and market has their own style and strategies to get us to click through their email marketing campaigns. Frequency and timing of the send is extremely important. If it is way too frequent and Im not enticed, those emails start losing value to me and I start deleting quick and soon opt-out. For me personally as a marketer, I like Tues and Thurs as they seem to be most effective for my business. Frequency is something Im still testing.

Leave a Reply

